Schedule

Please click on your choice of Course to register.

Philosophy - Introductory

Introductory Classes begin the weeks of January 8, January 17 and February 1

CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Please take note of timezone
Introductory Course - Online - MondayMonday, January 8, 20178:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Curso Introducción en español Parte 1A/1B - Onlinemartes, 09 de enero de 20188:00pm CET
7:00pm GMT
2:00pm Eastern (GMT-5)
1:00pm Central (GMT-6)
12:00pm Mountain (GMT-7)
11:00am Pacific (GMT-8)
Introductory Course - Online - Tuesday(1)Tuesday, 30 January, 20188:00pm Australian EST / 9:00pm Australian EDT / 5:00am North American EDT / 10:00am GMT / 11:00am CET / 12:00pm SAST and EET
Introductory Course - Online - Tuesday(2)Tuesday, January 9, 201810:00 PM Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - Wednesday(1)Wednesday, 17 January, 201810:00pm EET and SAST /
9:00pm CET / 8:00pm GMT / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - Wednesday(2)Wednesday, January 10, 20188:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - ThursdayThursday, January 11, 2018 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific /
8:00pm GMT /
9:00pm CET /
10:00pm EET and SAST
The classes which follow require that you have completed the Introductory Course (Part 1A).Write to info@practicalphilosophyonline.org if you have questions about meeting the requirements for the below courses.
Part 1B - Online - Wednesday(1)Wednesday, 17 January, 201810:00pm EET and SAST /
9:00pm CET / 8:00pm GMT / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific
Part 1B - Online - Wednesday(2)Wednesday, January 10, 201810:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 1B - Online - ThursdayThursday, January 11, 20188:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific

Philosophy - Foundation (2-5)

Foundation courses begin the weeks of January 8 and January 29

CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Part 2A - Online - MondayMonday,
January 8, 2018
10:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 2A - Online - ThursdayThursday,
1 February, 2018
8:00pm AEST / 9:00pm AEDT / 5:00am EDT / 10:00am GMT / 11:00am CET / 12:00pm SAST and EET
Part 2B - Online - Tuesday(1)Tuesday, 9 January, 20188:00pm CET and SAST / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific / 9:00pm SAST and EET.
Part 2B - Online - Tuesday(2)Tuesday, 9 January, 20188:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Part 3A - Online - MondayMonday, 29 January, 20187:30p AEST Australia /
8:30p AEDT Australia /
4:30 am EDT USA /
9:30am GMT /
10:30am CET /
11:30am SAST and EET
Part 3B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, 9 January, 20188:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific / 11:30am AEST and 12:30pm AEDT Wednesdays in Australia
Part 4A - Online - TuesdayTuesday, 30 January, 20188:00pm AEST in Australia / 10:00am GMT in the U.K. / 6:00pm MYT in Malasia / 5:00am EST in New York
Part 4A - Online - WednesdayWednesday, January 10, 201810:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 4B - Online - MondayMonday,
January 8, 2018
8:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central / 6:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Pacific
Part 5B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, 9 January, 201810:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific

Continuing (6+)

Continuing Courses begin the weeks of January 8 and February 1.

CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Part 6A - Online - WednesdayTuesday, January 9, 2018 and Wednesday January 10 in Nigeria and United Kingdom8:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Pacific / 1:30am GMT on Wednesday / 2:30am WAT in Nigeria on Wednesday
Part 6B - Online - WednesdayWednesday, January 10, 20188:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central
Part 8B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, January 9, 2018 Wednesday, January 10 in Australia and China10:00 PM EST
7:00 PM PST
11:00 AM CST Wed in Shanghai
2:00pm AEDT Wed in Australia
Part 11A - Online - WednesdayWednesday, January 10, 20188:30pm SAST and EET / 7:30pm CET / 6:30pm GMT / 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific
Intermediate Monday ES1 - Online EducationMonday, January 8, 20186:30pm GMT / 7:30pm CET / 8:30pm SAST and EET / 1:30pm Eastern / 10:30am Pacific.
Intermediate Monday JM - Online EducationMonday, 8 January, 20189:00pm EET and SAST / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm Eastern
Intermediate Monday KF - Online EducationMonday, January 8, 20189:00pm EET and SAST / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific
Intermediate Monday ES2 - Online EducationMonday, January 8, 20188:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:00am IST Tuesdays in India
Intermediate Tuesday BM - Online EducationTuesday, January 9, 20187:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Central / 5:00pm Mountain / 4:00pm Pacific
Intermediate Wednesday RK - Online EducationWednesday, January 10, 20189:30pm Atlantic / 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Intermediate Thursday RH - Online EducationThursday, 1 February, 20188.15pm AEST /
9.15pm AEDT / 5:15am Eastern / 12:15pm SAST
Senior Tuesday SB - Online EducationTuesday, 9 January, 20189:00pm SAST / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific
Senior Tuesday DB - Online EducationTuesday, 9 January, 20188:15pm Eastern / 7:15pm Central / 6:15pm Mountain / 5:15pm Pacific
Senior Wednesday JI - Online EducationWednesday, 10 January, 20188:00pm GMT / 9:00pm CET / 10:00pm EET and SAST / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00am AEST on 11 January in Melbourne
Senior Thursday SS - Online EducationThursday, 11 January, 20188:30am GMT / 6:30pm Australian EST / 7:30pm Australian EDT / 4:30pm PHT in Philippines
Senior Thursday AR - Online EducationThursday, 14 September, 20170830 GMT / 1630 PHT in Manila / 1930 AEDT in Sydney / 1830 AEST in Brisbane /

Sanskrit

Open to students enrolled in the Philosophy program.  Pre-requisite course study requirements apply; please contact info@practicalphilosophyonline.org to see if you meet the pre-requisites.

CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 1 Tuesday - Online EducationWednesday, 10 January, 20187:00am GMT / 8:00am CET / 9:00am EEST and SAST /
5:00pm AEST / 6:00pm AEDT / 8:00pm NZDT
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 2 Tuesday - Online EducationTuesday, 9 January, 2018 7:00am Eastern / 12:00pm GMT / 1:00pm CET / 2:00pm EET and SAST
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 2 Thursday - Online EducationThursday, 11 January, 20187:30PM Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 3 - Online EducationMonday, 22 January, 20187:30pm GMT / 8:30pm CET / 9:30pm SAST / 2:30pm Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 3 - Online EducationThursday, 1 February, 20185:30pm AWST / 7:30pm AEST / 8:30pm AEDT / 9:30am GMT / 4:30am EST
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 4 - Online EducationMonday, 22 January, 20186:30pm GMT / 7:30pm CET / 8:30pm SAST / 1:30pm Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 4 - Online EducationWednesday, 24 January, 201876:30am GMT / 7:30am CET / 8:30am SAST / 1:30pm Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 4 - Online EducationThursday, 11 January, 20187:30pm GMT / 8:30pm CET / 9:30pm SAST / 2:30pm Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 5 - Online EducationThursday, 11 January, 201812:00pm GMT / 1:00pm CET / 2:00pm SAST and EET / 7:00am Eastern / 5:00am Mountain
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 6B - Online EducationSunday, 14 January, 201811:00am GMT / 12:00pm CET / 1:00pm SAST and EET / 6:00am Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 9B - Online EducationFriday, January 12, 20185:30PM Eastern / 4:30pm Central / 3:30pm Mountain / 2:30pm Pacific
Sanskrit IGCSE Course for Philosophy Students - Online EducationThursday, 11 January, 20186:30pm GMT / 7:30pm CET / 8:30pm SAST and EET / 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific
Sanskrit Geeta Study for Philosophy Students - Online EducationSunday, 14 January, 20183:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET / 5:00pm SAST and EET / 10:00am Eastern / 9:00am Central / 8:00am Mountain / 7:00am Pacific

Economics

Economics Courses begin the week of January 8.

CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Introductory Economics with JusticeWednesday 10 January, 20189:00am GMT /
10:00am CET /
11:00am SAST and EET /
5:00pm Australian Western /
7:00pm Australian Eastern Standard /
8:00pm Australian Eastern Daylight /
10:00pm New Zealand Daylight
Economics with Justice Part 3Tuesday 9 January, 20189:00pm EET and SAST / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific
Economics with Justice Part 5Monday, 8 January, 201810:00pm EET and SAST / 9:00pm CET / 8:00pm GMT / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific
Further Economics with JusticeThursday, 11 January, 201810:00pm EET and SAST / 9:00pm CET / 8:00pm GMT / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific